

# PANJAB UNIVERSITY SWAMI SARVANAND GIRI REGIONAL CENTRE (Largest Multi-Faculty Off Campus of Panjab University, Chandigarh) Una Road, Bajwara, Hoshiarpur (Pb.) Ph. 01882-282617, 282618, Fax: 282221 E-mail: directorhsp@pu.ac.in, website: ssgpurch.puchd.ac.in

This is for the information of all the provisionally selected candidates who appeared for the counselling held on **13-08-2024**, for admission to L.L.B. 3 year Course, 1<sup>st</sup> semester under General Category (**Including reserved Categories**) and all reserve categories except **Sports** at PUSSG, Regional Centre Hoshiarpur for the session 2024-25.

These students are advised to deposit their fees (as per the instructions given below) by 27-08-2024 till 4.00 p.m.

If any candidate fails to deposit the fees by the said date & time then his/her seat will be treated as cancelled and will be offered to the next candidate in the merit/waiting list.

# FEE DETAILS TO BE DEPOSITED BY THE SELECTED CANDIDATES

- 1. Fees of **Registrar Account is Rs. 43795**/- (Candidates who have passed Graduation from Panjab University, Chandigarh) and **Rs. 45,895**/- (Candidates who have passed Graduation from other University), in fee code **T0590**
- a) Link to the fee payment Portal: <u>https://payonline.puchd.ac.in/</u>
- b) Fee Code: T0590
- c) Fee for Scheduled Caste students of Punjab State only who are eligible for Post Matric Scholarship (i.e. whose family income is less than or equal to 2.5 lacs) required to deposit the fee as per the following:
- d) Fees Rs. 10,949/- (Candidates who have passed Graduation from Panjab University, Chandigarh) and Rs.13,049/- (Candidates who have passed Graduation from other University)

**Important Note:-**

1. The seat of concerned candidate would be confirmed only after receiving of fee receipt in the department within given time.

2. The candidates are also advised to submit their fee receipt in pdf format and details through email at <u>lawhoshiarpur@gmail.com</u> for further necessary action.

Rs. 2065/- as department funds (Director Law SSGPURC) & Rs. 750/- (Student Welfare Fund) to be paid by all selected candidates later on.

S/d Director

### DETAIL OF MODE OF PAYMENT ONLINE GIVEN BELOW (REGISTRAR ACCOUNT)

# REGISTRAR FEE

Online Mode: Fee can be paid at https://payonline.puchd.ac.in/ under fee code T0590

Signup			
$\downarrow$			
Your Name			
$\downarrow$			
Father Name			
ļ			
DOB (dd-mm-yy)			
Email ID (Yourself)			
Mob. No.			
Type User (Other)			
Fill Password			
1 III Fassword			
↓ Sign in			
↓ Make Payment			
Payment History			
Payment on account of			
T0590 Regional Centre Hoshiarpur			
Amount			
↓			
Description:- Application No.			
$\downarrow$			
Note: Rank Category			

S/d Director Lists of the provisionally selected candidates who had appeared for the 1st counselling of LL.B 3 year course was held on 13-08-2024 (for General Category including Reserved Categories) and (for Reserved Categories except Sports Categories) for PUSSGRC Hoshiarpur for the Academic Session 2024-25.

#### **Category- General**

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Application No.	Rank	Marks
1	Rohan Munjal	2415016706	151	51.25
2	Kamaljeet	2415015413	212	48.75
3	Avneet	2415013798	230	48.5
4	Deepak Rana	2415008186	237	48.5
5	Ganlavya Sharma	2415014690	256	47.75
6	Nikhil Sharma	2415014176	257	47.75
7	Abhijai Singh Rana	2415013271	319	46.25
8	Jaiteshwar Singh Chehal	2415015953	326	46
9	Karamjot Singh Kalra	2415002875	333	45.75
10	Aryan Vashisht	2415015300	347	45.5
11	Sunidhi Mehta	2415015093	366	45
12	Peeyush Gupta	2415020336	371	45
13	Ankit Dudwal	2415013287	374	44.75
14	Ankit	2415016074	386	44.5
15	Harleen Kaur	2415007973	387	44.5
16	Chaitanya Vashishat	2415013208	390	44.5
17	Anizia Bajaj	2415006975	404	44
18	Vidushi Bhardwaj	2415007660	428	43.5
19	Ishu Thakur	2415017831	429	43.5
20	Tarun	2415014859	432	43.5
21	Anshul Jain	2415014390	435	43.25
22	Dilawar Singh Sandhu	2415008320	446	43.25
23	Pratistha	2415015225	448	43
24	Ishan Goel	2415015164	454	43
25	Sumit	2415018846	461	42.75
26	Vidushi Rawat	2415014811	464	42.75
27	Cheshtha Jindal	2415014251	465	42.75
28	Ankush Kumar	2415020038	471	42.75
29	Khushi	2415014665	476	42.5
30	Siddharth Chakarverti	2415007771	478	42.5

## Category- SC

Sr.	Candidate Name	Application	Rank	Marks
No.		No.		
1	Gourav	2415000061	70	36.25
2	Sajan Kumar	2415016072	89	33.75
3	Poonam	2415013633	100	33
4	Smita Devi	2415015639	104	32.75
5	Ashish Kumar Kaushal	2415007793	105	32.75
6	Nushika Bidlan	2415015893	108	32
7	Shakshi	2415014364	130	29.5
8	Omshee	2415011706	139	28.75
9	Ramanjeet Singh	2415010608	148	28
10	Ајау	2415019576	149	27.75
11	Arshdeep Kaur	2415017429	153	27.5
12	Chetan Dhaliwal	2415015767	158	27.5
13	Jyoti	2415014711	162	27.25
14	Sonia	2415015252	199	23.25

### CATEGORY: BC

Sr.	Candidate Name	Application	Rank	Marks
No.		No.		
1	Lakshya Bhumbla	2415009683	43	41
2	Deeksha Yadav	2415018954	45	40.5
3	Kabir Sen	2415002343	61	37.75

#### CATEGORY: DEF

Sr.	Candidate Name	Application	Rank	Marks
No.		No.		
1	Simran	2451018637	21	35.75
2	Shagun Sharma	2451011004	41	37.5

## CATEGORY: OGC/SGC

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Application No.	Rank	Marks
1	Ridhi Sharma	2415011007	28	41.75