UIL, PANJAB UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE, LUDHIANA FEE NOTICE

This is for the information of all the provisionally selected candidates who appeared for the counselling of LL.B 3 year course, 1st semester from the combined merit list (for General Category including all reserved categories) and Reserved Categories (except Sports category) was held on 12th August 2024 and NRI Category Counselling was held on 14th August, 2024 at UIL, Panjab University Regional Centre, Ludhiana for the Academic session 2024-25.

The below mentioned students are advised to deposit their fees (as per the instructions given below) by **23 August, 2024 till 04:00 p.m.** If any candidate fails to deposit their fees by the said date & time then his/her seat will be treated as cancelled and offered to the next candidate in the waiting list of General Category & all reserved categories.

FEE DETAILS TO BE DEPOSITED BY THE SELECTED CANDIDATES

The fee of **Registrar Account is Rs.43795**/- (candidates who have passed Graduation from Punjab University, Chandigarh) and **Rs.45895**/- (candidates who have passed Graduation from other University) is paid through online payment Portal in http://payonline.puchd.ac.in/ under **fee code TO740** for University Institute of Laws, Panjab University Regional Centre, Ludhiana.

FEE DETAILS TO BE DEPOSITED BY THE SELECTED CANDIDATES OF SC/ST UNDER PMS, SCHEME only Punjab Domicile 2024-25.

Fee Detail for **Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe** students of **Punjab State only** who are eligible for Post Matric Scholarship (i.e. whose family income is less than or equal to 2.50 Lac) required to deposit the fee as per the following:-

Fees Rs.10949/- (candidates who have passed Graduation from Punjab University Chandigarh) and Rs.13049/- (candidates who have passed Graduation from other University is paid through online payment Portal in http://payonline.puchd.ac.in/ under fee code TO740 for university Institutefor laws, Panjab University Regional Centre, Ludhiana.

The seat of concerned candidate would be confirmed only after receiving of fees receipt in the department on dirpurcldh@pu.ac.in within given time.

Online Mode:- Fee can be paid at http://payonline.puchd.ac.in/ Under fee code TO740

DETAIL OF MODE OF PAYMENT ONLINE GIVEN BELOW (REGISTRAR ACCOUNT)

Signup
\
Your name
↓
Father name
↓
Date of birth (dd-mm-yy)
↓
Email ID (Yourself)
→
Mobile no
\
Types User Other
↓
Password ******
↓
Sign in
↓
Make payment
↓
Payment history
↓
Payment on account of

\
T0740 Regional Centre Ludhiana
↓
Amount
\
Description :- Application No.
\
Note : Rank Category

Note:- Department Fee Notice will be displayed & Deposited in the first week of October,

2024 for the confirmation of seats, if candidates fails to submit Department Fee he/she
will not be Eligible to sit in the Examinations of LLB 1st semester for the session 2024-25.

Merit List of Gen. Category

Sr. No	Merit Rank	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	CET (obt./ Total)	Overall Marks
1	46	Amreen Kaur	Jagmeet Singh	GEN	56.75/100	56.75
2	115	Vansh Bansal	Vishal Bansal	GEN	52.75/100	52.75
3	167	Ragini Verma	Raj Kumar	GEN/OGC	50.5/100	50.5
4	182	GURBEEN KAUR PANDHER	Gurdeep Singh	GEN	50/100	50
5	186	Prajwal Pandey	Girish Chandra Pandey	GEN	50/100	50
6	189	Disha	Vinod Kumar Goyal	GEN	49.75/100	49.75
7	190	Jasinderdeep Kaur	Jaswinder Singh	GEN	49.75/100	49.75
8	193	Lakshay Sindhu	Suraj bhan	GEN	49.75/100	49.75
9	195	Chandini Jaswal	Poojan Jaswal	GEN	49.5/100	49.5
10	200	Jasnoor Mehra	Labh Singh Mehra	GEN	49.25/100	49.25
11	205	Tanish Goyal	Rajeev Goyal	GEN	49.25/100	49.25
12	212	Kamaljeet	Surjit Singh	GEN	48.75/100	48.75
13	216	Manish Kaushal	Om Parkash	GEN	48.75/100	48.75
14	229	Durgeish Damini Jaiswal	NEERAJ JAISWAL	GEN/OGC	48.5/100	48.5
15	232	GUNEETINDER KAUR	RAJDEVINDER SINGH	GEN	48.5/100	48.5
16	236	Kabir Singh Baidwan	Kulwant Singh Baidwan	GEN	48.5/100	48.5
17	237	Deepak Rana	Netarpal Singh	GEN	48.5/100	48.5
18	239	Jasleen Kaur	satnam singh	GEN	48.25/100	48.25
19	241	Sanjali Sapra	Sanjay Sapra	GEN	48.25/100	48.25
20	242	Pranav Ashri	Parmod Ashri	GEN	48.25/100	48.25
21	248	KUNAL BANSAL	SANJEEV KUMAR BANSAL	GEN	48.25/100	48.25
22	252	Davinder Singh Kainth	Harjinder singh	GEN	48/100	48
23	253	Anmolpreet Kaur	Jaswant Singh	GEN/ BC,YF	48/100	48
24	257	Nikhil Sharma	Bhushan Kumar	GEN	47.75/100	47.75
25	270	Aryaman Roy	Alok Kumar Roy	GEN	47.5/100	47.5
26	272	Udita Tangri	Sanjay	GEN/ OGC	47.25/100	47.25
27	273	Muskan Jindal	Ankur Jindal	GEN	47.25/100	47.25
28	278	Prashant Patel	Kailash Roy	GEN	47.25/100	47.25
29	279	Arshnoor	Ranjiv Kumar	GEN	47.25/100	47.25
30	280	Vikas Yadav	Sankar Prasad Yadav	GEN	47.25/100	47.25
31	282	Vivekanand Sharma	Kesho Ram Sharma	GEN	47.25/100	47.25
32	292	Naman Garg	Sandeep Kumar Garg	GEN	47/100	47
33	296	Kirandeep Kaur	Jagjeet Singh	GEN/ SC	46.75/100	46.75
34	304	Isha	Parveen Beniwal	GEN	46.5/100	46.5
35	306	Aanya	Kishor Kumar	GEN	46.5/100	46.5
36	307	Harkirat Singh	Avtar Singh	GEN	46.5/100	46.5
37	309	Meghna Vashishta	Devinder Sharma	GEN/ OGC	46.5/100	46.5

_

Sr.	Merit	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	CET (obt./	Overall
No	Rank				Total)	Marks
1	18	Niyati	Navel Kishore	SC	45.25/100	45.25
2	20	HARLEEN KAUR	DALBIR SINGH	SC	44.5/100	44.5
3	23	RIYA MAJOKA	SANT LAL MAJOKA	SC	43.5/100	43.5
4	70	Gourav	Ajay Kumar	SC	36.25/100	36.25
5	72	MEHAKPREET	Rajinder Kumar	SC	35.75/100	35.75
6	75	KIRANPREET KAUR	SUKHWANT SINGH	SC	35.25/100	35.25
7	77	Navneet Kaur	Parmjit	SC	35.25/100	35.25
8	85	Yanshi Bhatti	Lalit Kumar	SC	34/100	34
9	86	Gurpreet Singh	Desa Singh	SC,BAS,RAS	34/100	34
10	108	NUSHIKA BIDLAN	SUNIL KUMAR	SC	32/100	32
11	111	PRIYANKA	PRITHI RAJ	SC	31.25/100	31.25
12	116	Gurminder Singh	Gurcharan Singh	SC,RAS	31/100	31
13	122	Papan	Ramkumar	SC	30.25/100	30.25
14	139	Omshee	Satish Kumar	SC	28.75/100	28.75

Merit List of BC Category

Sr. No	Merit Rank	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	CET (obt./ Total)	Overall Marks
1	34	Shahnawaz Hussain	Mansoor ali	BC	43.25/100	43.25
2	40	Ngangbam Melody Chanu	Ng Premchand Khuman	BC	41.5/100	41.5
3	42	Srijan Mehta	Rajinder Pal Mehta	BC	41.25/100	41.25

Merit List of Def category

Sr. No	Merit Rank	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	CET (obt./ Total)	Overall Marks
1	21	SIMRAN	KARAN SINGH	DEF4	35.75/100	35.75
2	24	Navjot Singh	NIRMAL SINGH	DEF4	31/100	31
3	28	Shagun Dixit	Vinod Kumar Sharma	DEF4	29/100	29

Merit List of OGC Category

Sr. No	Merit Rank	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	CET (obt./ Total)	Overall Marks
	15	KOMAL	DESH RAJ	OGC	46/100	46
1						
	16	Sheena	Sunil Kumar	OGC	45/100	45
2						

Note:- If any candidate fails to deposit the fees by the said date then his/her seat will be treated as cancelled and will be offered to the next candidate in the merit/waiting lists of General Category & all Reserved Categories.