DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES -MDRC, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

Provisional Admission list of selected as well as waiting list Candidates for admission to

MA Economics 1st Semester for the session 2024-2025

Link to the fee portal: http://payonline.puchd.ac.in

Fee Code: T0250

Fees to be submitted by the candidate: Rs. 16185/- (PU Registered Student)

Rs. 18285/- (Outside Student)

User guide for candidate to fill the online fee through

fee portal http://ugadmissions.puchd.ac.in/pdf/instructions.pdf

Selected candidates are advised to deposit their admission fee latest by 09.09.2024 and Submit the scan copy of the fee receipt at email (maeveningadmissions@gmail.com) on or before 09.09.2024. (Sr. No./Application No./Course name/Category must be mentioned on fee receipt) Otherwise your claim for seat shall be cancelled and the seat will be alloted to next waiting Candidate

First Year students of post graduate will fill online Hostel form. Read the Hostel General instruction and rules given on the website https://hms.puchd.ac.in

Important Note: The requirement of 75% of the total lecture, tutorials, seminars, practical's in each paper is mandatory. Admission of all such students who fail to attend at least 33% of the total lectures delivered and practical's held in all the papers during the first 10 working days from the start of teaching work in the course concerned shall be cancelled.

S.C. Students of Punjab (upto 2.5 lac Annual income) must apply their scholarship online at Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Portal (Govt of Punjab) and submit hard copy of their scholarship form alongwith all relevant doculments physically in the office of DES-MDRC, PU, Chandigarh. FEE for SC students of Punjab = 640/-

Total seats = 68

GN=39, SC=10, ST=5, BC=3, Sports=3, Defence=3, PwD=3, Riot Victims=1, FF=1

GENERAL CATEGORY = 18 (SELECTED)

						Overall
Sr. No.	No.	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Marks
1	85	2415015969	KANISHKA SUNEJA	JATIN SUNEJA	GEN	1893.405
2	86	2415010273	Khyati Goyal	Sanjeev Kumar Goel	GEN	1872.973
3	87	2415018693	JAHNVI	PARVEEN KUMAR GILHOTRA	GEN	1869.314
4	88	2415012300	Muskan Jaggi	Late Mr Naveen Jaggi	GEN	1855.946
5	89	2415023468	Neha	ASHOK KUMAR	GEN	1853.8
6	90	2415013191	Shaina	Pawan Kumar	GEN	1849.817
7	91	2415013913	Dilkashdeep Singh	Amardeep Singh	GEN	1849.159
8	92	2415014993	Kanishk Kaushik	Himanshu Kaushik	GEN	1841
9	93	2415006635	Yuvraj Singh	Bhag Chand	GEN	1837.5
10	94	2415011076	Shivani	Banvari Lal	GEN	1827.78
11	95	2415014828	LOVEPREET SINGH	AVTAR SINGH	GEN	1824
12	96	2415011768	Sheetal Kumari	Sanjay Kumar	GEN	1813
13	97	2415002108	GAURAV	Gajinder Singh	GEN	1810.4
14	99	2415006384	JASPREET SINGH	NAIB SINGH	RAS	1800.6
15	100	2415006143	Rupam Kapuria	Baljeet Singh Kapuria	GEN	1797.6
16	101	2415012668	Kamna	Kuldeep Kumar	GEN	1789.881
17	104	2415014953	Rizul Garg	Rohit Kumar	GEN	1786
18	105	2415019225	MANPREET SINGH	GURBHEJ SINGH	GEN	1776.26

R.A.S = 02 (Selected Candidates)

Sr. No.	No.	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name		Overall Marks
6	114	2415011392	Mohit	Rajesh kumar	RAS	1714.253
7	123	2415006048	Kritika	Lakhmi Chand	OGC,RAS	1655.85